Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Psychopathic Records - Holiday Heat

Artist: Psychopathic Records
Album: Holiday Heat
Release: The Old Shit Tour
Label: Psychopathic Records
Size: 129 MB


01. Santa's A Fat Bitch - Insane Clown Posse
02. Decorate Your Christmas Tree - Twiztid & Blaze Ya Dead Homie
03. I Hate Santa Claus - Insane Clown Posse & Anybody Killa
04. X-Mas List - Axe Murder Boyz
05. Red Christmas - Insane Clown Posse
06. Rydaz Holiday - Psychopathic Rydaz
07. Psycho Killer - Twiztid
08. Santa Killaz - Insane Clown Posse, Mike E. Clark, & Fink
09. My Favorite Things - Madrox & Blaze Ya Dead Homie
10. Kill Santa Man - Anybody Killa
11. Waiting On Christmas Gifts - Twiztid, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Violent J, Syn
12. Skanta Claws - Insane Clown Posse, Anybody Killa, Twiztid, & Syn
13. Sad Christmas Song - Twiztid & Blaze Ya Dead Homie
14. Hatchet House - Insane Clown Posse, Axe Murder Boyz, Boondox, Twiztid, & Blaze
15. Silent Night - Mike E. Clark

1 comment:

  1. Life is a battle, if you don't know how to defend yourself then you'll end up being a loser. So, better take any challenges as your stepping stone to become a better person. Have fun, explore and make a lot of memories.